Co-Editors-in-Chief

Jonathan L.
Bamber

University of Bristol, School of Geographical Sciences
University Rd
Bristol BS8 1SS
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)117-3314129
j.bamber@bristol.ac.uk
Jonathan L. Bamber

Stephan
Gruber

Carleton University
Canada
Phone +1 613-520-2600, ext. 2562
stephan.gruber@carleton.ca
Stephan Gruber

G. Hilmar
Gudmundsson

British Antarctic Survey
High Cross, Madingley Rd
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0)1223221265
ghg@bas.ac.uk

Michiel
van den Broeke

Utrecht University, IMAU
Princetonplein 5
3584CC Utrecht
Netherlands
Phone 0031302533169
m.r.vandenbroeke@uu.nl
Michiel van den Broeke

Editors

Robert
Bingham

University of Edinburgh, School of GeoSciences
Drummond Street
Edinburgh EH8 9XP
United Kingdom
Phone +44 (0) 131 651 4635
r.bingham@ed.ac.uk
Robert Bingham

Julia
Boike

Alfred-Wegener-Institut
Germany
Julia Boike

Tobias
Bolch

Universität Zürich, Geographisches Institut
Switzerland
Phone +41 44 635 5236
tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch

Ross
Brown

Environment Canada, Climate Research
Canada
Ross Brown

Florent
Dominé

Université Laval and CNRS, Takuvik Joint International Laboratory
Canada
florent.domine@gmail.com

Hajo
Eicken

University of Alaska Fairbanks, Geophysical Institute
903 Koyukuk Dr., POB 757320
Fairbanks 99775-7320
United States
hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu

Daniel
Feltham

University of Reading, Centre for Polar Observation and Modelling, Meteorology
United Kingdom
d.l.feltham@reading.ac.uk

Andrew G.
Fountain

Portland State University, Department of Geology
United States

Olivier
Gagliardini

LGGE UJF / CNRS
54, rue Molière
BP 96
38402 Grenoble cedex
France
olivier.gagliardini@ujf-grenoble.fr
Olivier Gagliardini

Christian
Haas

York University, Earth and Space Science and Engineering
4700 Keele Street
Ontario
Toronto M3J 1P3
Canada
Christian Haas

Jon Ove
Hagen

University of Oslo, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Department of Geosciences
P.O. Box 1047, Blindern
0316 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47-(0)228-54038
joh@geo.uio.no

Edward
Hanna

University of Sheffield, Department of Geography
Winter Street
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)114-2227965
ehanna@sheffield.ac.uk

David M
Holland

New York University, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
United States
David M Holland

Ian M.
Howat

The Ohio State University, School of Earth Sciences & Byrd Polar Research Center
United States

Lars
Kaleschke

University of Hamburg, Institute of Oceanography, Center for Earth System Research and Sustainability
Bundesstrasse 53
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 42838 6518
lars.kaleschke@zmaw.de

Andrew
Klein

Texas A&M University, Department of Geography
MS 3147
College Station TX 77843-3147
United States
klein@geog.tamu.edu

Andreas
Kääb

University of Oslo, Department of Geosciences
Postbox 1047 Blindern
0316 Oslo
Norway
Phone +47-228-55812
kaeaeb@geo.uio.no

Eric
Larour

Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Mechanical Division, Thermal and Cryogenics Engineering Section
MS 157-316 4800 Oak Grove Drive
California
Pasadena 91109
United States
Phone 1 818 393 2435
eric.larour@jpl.nasa.gov
Eric Larour

Philip
Marsh

Wilfrid Laurier University, Dept. of Geography and Environmental Studies
Canada

John
Moore

Beijing Normal University, College of Global Change and earth System Science
China

Frank
Pattyn

Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Laboratoire de Glaciologie CP160/03
Av. F.D. Roosevelt 50
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32-2-650-2846
fpattyn@ulb.ac.be
Frank Pattyn

Valentina
Radic

University of British Columbia
Canada

Martin
Schneebeli

WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf
Switzerland
Phone +41 81 4170181
schneebeli@slf.ch

Martin
Sharp

University of Alberta, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
1-26 Earth Science Building
Alberta
Edmonton T6G 2E3
Canada
Phone 1 780 492 5249
martin.sharp@ualberta.ca

Chris R.
Stokes

Durham University, Department of Geography
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)191-3341955
c.r.stokes@durham.ac.uk
Chris R. Stokes

Julienne
Stroeve

University of Colorado, National Snow and Ice Data Center
United States
Julienne Stroeve

Jean-Louis
Tison

Université Libre de Bruxelles, DSTE, Glaciology
Belgium
Jean-Louis Tison

Andreas
Vieli

University of Zurich, Department of Geography
Switzerland

Tingjun
Zhang

Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences, National Snow and Ice Data Center
1540 30th Street
Boulder, Colorado 80309-0449
United States
tjzhang@lzu.edu.cn