Co-Editors-in-Chief

Jonathan L.
Bamber
Phone +44-(0)117-3314129
Fax +44-(0)117-9287878
j.bamber@bristol.ac.uk
University of Bristol, School of Geographical Sciences
University Rd
Bristol BS8 1SS
United Kingdom


Stephan
Gruber
Phone +1 613-520-2600, ext. 2562
stephan.gruber@carleton.ca
Carleton University
Canada


G. Hilmar
Gudmundsson
Phone +44 (0)1223221265
ghg@bas.ac.uk
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross, Madingley Rd
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom


Michiel
van den Broeke
Phone 0031302533169
Fax 0031302543163
m.r.vandenbroeke@uu.nl
Utrecht University, IMAU
Princetonplein 5
3584CC Utrecht
Netherlands



Editors

Robert
Bingham
Phone +44 (0) 131 651 4635
Fax +44 (0) 131 650 2524
r.bingham@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh, School of GeoSciences
Drummond Street
Edinburgh EH8 9XP
United Kingdom


Julia
Boike
Alfred-Wegener-Institut
Germany


Tobias
Bolch
Phone +41 44 635 5236
tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch
Universität Zürich, Geographisches Institut
Switzerland


Florent
Dominé
florent.domine@gmail.com
Université Laval and CNRS, Takuvik Joint International Laboratory
Canada


Hajo
Eicken
hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu
University of Alaska Fairbanks, Geophysical Institute
903 Koyukuk Dr., POB 757320
Fairbanks 99775-7320
United States


Daniel
Feltham
d.l.feltham@reading.ac.uk
University of Reading, Centre for Polar Observation and Modelling, Meteorology
United Kingdom


Andrew G.
Fountain
Portland State University, Department of Geology
United States


Olivier
Gagliardini
olivier.gagliardini@ujf-grenoble.fr
LGGE UJF / CNRS
54, rue Molière
BP 96
38402 Grenoble cedex
France


Jon Ove
Hagen
Phone +47-(0)228-54038
Fax +47-(0)228-54215
joh@geo.uio.no
University of Oslo, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Department of Geosciences
P.O. Box 1047, Blindern
0316 Oslo
Norway


Dorothy
Hall
dorothy.k.hall@nasa.gov
NASA, Cryospheric Sciences Laboratory
Code 615 NASA/GSFC
Greenbelt 20771
United States


Edward
Hanna
Phone +44-(0)114-2227965
Fax +44-(0)114-2797912
ehanna@sheffield.ac.uk
University of Sheffield, Department of Geography
Winter Street
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom


David M
Holland
New York University, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
United States


Ian M.
Howat
The Ohio State University, School of Earth Sciences & Byrd Polar Research Center
United States


Lars
Kaleschke
Phone +49 40 42838 6518
Fax +49 40 7471
lars.kaleschke@zmaw.de
University of Hamburg, Institute of Oceanography, Center for Earth System Research and Sustainability
Bundesstrasse 53
D-20146 Hamburg
Germany


Andrew
Klein
klein@geog.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Department of Geography
MS 3147
College Station TX 77843-3147
United States


Andreas
Kääb
Phone +47-228-55812
Fax +47-228-54215
kaeaeb@geo.uio.no
University of Oslo, Department of Geosciences
Postbox 1047 Blindern
0316 Oslo
Norway


Eric
Larour
Phone 1 818 393 2435
Fax 1 818 393 4206
eric.larour@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Mechanical Division, Thermal and Cryogenics Engineering Section
MS 157-316 4800 Oak Grove Drive
California
Pasadena 91109
United States


Ron
Lindsay
University of Washington
United States


Philip
Marsh
Wilfrid Laurier University, Dept. of Geography and Environmental Studies
Canada


John
Moore
Beijing Normal University, College of Global Change and earth System Science
China


Frank
Pattyn
Phone +32-2-650-2846
Fax +32-2-650-2226
fpattyn@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Laboratoire de Glaciologie CP160/03
Av. F.D. Roosevelt 50
1050 Brussels
Belgium


Valentina
Radic
University of British Columbia
Canada


Martin
Schneebeli
Phone +41 81 4170181
schneebeli@slf.ch
WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf
Switzerland


Martin
Sharp
Phone 1 780 492 5249
martin.sharp@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
1-26 Earth Science Building
Alberta
Edmonton T6G 2E3
Canada


Chris R.
Stokes
Durham University, Department of Geography
United Kingdom


Julienne
Stroeve
University of Colorado, National Snow and Ice Data Center
United States


Jean-Louis
Tison
Université Libre de Bruxelles, DSTE, Glaciology
Belgium


Andreas
Vieli
University of Zurich, Department of Geography
Switzerland


Tingjun
Zhang
tzhang@nsidc.org
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences, National Snow and Ice Data Center
1540 30th Street
Boulder, Colorado 80309-0449
United States